Executive Board

 

2016 - 2017

SVPTA Council Board 

Susan Bundy

President

svpresident@svpta.org

Libby Buck

Executive Vice President

svvp@svpta.org

Louise Robertson

1st VP of Advocacy

svadvocacy@svpta.org

image not available

 Jenn Mickelsen

2nd VP of Membership

svmembership@svpta.org

image not available

 Terri Parnell

Secretary

svsecretary@svpta.org

Laura Glick

Treasurer

svtreasurer@svpta.org

Colleen Logomasini

Auditor

svauditor@svpta.org

Nancy Souza

Historian

svhistorian@svpta.org 

Christy Ballard

Parliamentarian

svparliamentarian@svpta.org

Kathie Davis

Arts Advocacy

svarts@svpta.org

 

Caryn McLain

Social Media

svsocialmedia@svpta.org

image not available

 Jill Nogle

Convention

svconvention@svpta.org

image not available

Carrie Willis

Programs

svprograms@svpta.org

 

Shauna Dehart

Newsletter

svnewsletter@svpta.org

Lisa Carrillo

Website

svwebsite@svpta.org 

image not available

Cynthia Solis

PTO Liason

svnewunit@svpta.org

Carla Taylor

Reflections

svreflections@svpta.org

MaryBeth Mead

Special Education

svspecialed@svpta.org

 

 

image not available

 Liza Zielasko

District Liason 

liza.zielasko@svusd.org 

 

 

 



[img_assist|nid=406|title=|desc=|link=none|align=middle|width=97|height=100]